County Parties


Bedrock and low water below The Dalles Dam. Gary Halvorson, Oregon State Archives

The Wasco County Democrats are located at

203 Washington St, The Dalles, 97058

Party Officers

Chair, Wasco County

Gene Parker

Vice Chair, Wasco County

Michael Dean Ballinger

Secretary, Wasco County

Stacey Holeman

Treasurer, Wasco County

Dean Myerson

Up Next