The 11th Biennial Oregon Summit

Unfortunately, we’ve had to make the incredibly difficult decision to reschedule the Oregon Summit to March 11th-13th, 2022.

The health and safety of our attendees, panelists, speakers, DPO staff and Sunriver staff is incredibly important to us. And when taking into consideration current case rates and trends, and especially the diminished hospital capacity in the region, we ultimately made the decision to postpone.

Again, we are incredibly sad to have had to make this decision, but the health and safety of everyone who makes the Oregon Summit such an incredibly special and unique experience is our top priority.

In the coming months, we will share more information about the rescheduled Oregon Summit. You can also check back to this page for updates.

We deeply appreciate your understanding, and hope to see you at the Oregon Summit next year.