Democrats Build Back Together Gala

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsors

Thank you to our Gold Sponsors

U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley
Governor Kate Brown
Congressman Peter DeFazio
Congressman Earl Blumenauer
Congressman Kurt Schrader
Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici
Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum
Labor Commissioner Val Hoyle
Secretary of State Shemia Fagan
Future PAC
Senate Democratic Leadership Fund
American Postal Workers Union
Ironworkers District Council of the Pacific Northwest
Oregon Machinists’ Council
Oregon Nurses Association
Oregon State Building and Construction Trades Council
SMART — Transportation Division
United Steelworkers
OPAD Consulting
The Pivot
Resonance Campaigns
Stones’ Phones
Winning Connections
Winning Mark

Thank you to our Silver Sponsors

Oregon Treasurer Tobias Read
Senate Majority Leader Rob Wagner
State Senator James Manning, Jr.
State Representative Rob Nosse
State Representative Paul Evans
The Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Joint Council of Teamsters #37
Northwest Oregon Labor Council, AFL-CIO
C&E Systems
Len Bergstein and Northwest Strategies
Moore Campaigns