DPO Caucuses

Labor Caucus

If you are interested in becoming a member of the DPO Labor Caucus or would like more information please contact the chairperson:

Donna Nyberg Chair, Labor Caucus

DPO Labor Caucus Officers

Chair: Donna Nyberg
Vice Chair: Joe Esmonde
Treasurer: Twauna Hennessee
Secretary: Moses Ross
State Central Committee Delegate: Donna Nyberg
State Central Committee Alternate: John Mohlis


Join the Labor Caucus!